sotto
How it worksPricingControlsTrust
Sign in Get Sotto

Your data

Sign in to see this.

Sign inCreate an account

‹ Settings

Your data

Download everything
One file with your conversations, notes, Memory and settings.

To forget the last minutes of a conversation, open it from Today.

Delete account

Deletes every conversation, note and class at once. It can't be undone.